Station Cam

Upcoming Events
Aug 14, 2022
2022 Main Street Car Show

View All Events

2022 Incidents
JAN 32
Total 32

Past Incidents
2021 391
2020 359
2019 365
2018 399
2017 356
2016 402
2015 303
2014 278
2013 288
2012 315
2011 314
2010 302
Total 4072

Web Counters
Website Visitors
April 11, 2013
Visitors Today
Jan 26, 2022

Collegeville Fire Company Swears in Officers for 2022
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By CFC Watch desk
December 16, 2021

At our annual dinner meeting officer's for the Collegeville Fire Company were sworn in by District Justice Cathleen Kelly Rebar.
Pastor Martha Kriebel gave the Invocation before dinner and was joined by her husband Reverend Howard Kriebel.

Administrative Officers for 2022 are as follows: President- Craig Penuel; 1st Vice President - Brian Freas; 2nd Vice President - Gwen Penuel; Recording Secretary - Lisa Parker; Financial Secretary - Rowan Keenan; Treasurer - Anne McCann; Trustees - Jeffrey Korenkiewicz(Chair), John Perla, Jeffrey L. Wentworth.
Line Officers for 2022 are: Fire Chief - Brian Kuklinski; Deputy Chief - Matthew Musselman; Assistant Chief - Craig Penuel; Battalion Chief - Jay Murphy; Fire Police Captain - Jeffrey L. Wentworth.

Guests of the Fire Company were, Perkiomen Fire Chief - John Barnshaw; Trappe Fire Chief - Robert Greenwood; Assistant Chief Mike Rissel from Upper Providence Twp. Fire and Emergency Services; Ursinus College President Marsteller; Cathleen Rebar, Mike Rebar, and Joe Groake who was awarded an Honorary Membership for all his work in honoring First Responders during the Pandemic. Many Life Members who still support the Fire Company also attended. To Achieve a Life Membership in the Collegeville Fire Company you must be an Active Member for a minimum of 25 years.
Life Members attending were: Rick Opperman, Rich Opperman, Gary Sassaman, Bruce Craver, Gwen Penuel, Bruce Penuel, Jeffrey L. Wentworth, John Wentworth, Ron Cerino, Jack Clawson, Jim Moyer, Tom Isban, Dave Smith, Janet Smith, Ken Miller, Bob Miller, Dean Miller, Charles McCann, Anne McCann, Robert Weil, Frank Friz, along with our current Active Crew.


Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Collegeville Fire Company
29 E. Fifth Ave
Collegeville, PA 19426

Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 610-489-4464
Station Fax: 610-489-9406
Copyright © 2022 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)