Collegeville Fire Company Elects Officers for 2018
By Member Jeffrey Wentworth
December 11, 2017

At this evening’s Fire Company's Business Meeting elections were held for our Line Officers and Administrative Officers. Below are the results.

Fire Officers
Fire Chief: Jay Murphy
Deputy Chief: Brian Kuklinski
Assistant Chief: Craig Penuel
Battalion Chief: Jeff Korenkiewicz
Chief Engineer: Anthony Cerino
1st Asst Engineer: Tom Rush
2nd Asst Engineer: Dan Fabry
Fire Police Captain: Jeff Wentworth

Administration Officers
President: Craig Penuel
1st Vice President: Brian Freas
2nd Vice President: Gwen Penuel
Recording Secretary: Lisa Parker Rush
Financial Secretary: Rowan Keenan
Treasurer: Anne McCann
Trustees: Jeff Wentworth for a term of 3 years and Allen Stewart and James Duncan ,
serving the remainder of their terms

Congratulations to all of the officers and the members wish you luck in your positions for 2018.